A Stolen Voice: A YA Romantic Suspense Mystery Novel (Paperback)

A Stolen Voice: A YA Romantic Suspense Mystery Novel By Sorboni Banerjee, Dominque Richardson Cover Image

A Stolen Voice: A YA Romantic Suspense Mystery Novel (Paperback)

$24.81


NONE IN-STORE but we can probably order it for you

The fast-paced, immersive sequel to Red as Blood-with more page-turning suspense, forbidden romance, and twisted secrets for fans to devour.


Penny Zale's secret is out, and it's only the beginning.


When friends Aarya and Dawn head to Jamaica to escape the fall-out from Penny's disappearance, the plan backfires once they're contacted by a mysterious whistleblower known only as Dagger. He's being hunted for the secrets he holds, and he needs their help.


But as Aarya falls into a steamy off-limits romance with mega pop-star Jett John, and Dawn battles temptation when she meets adventurous islander Keenan King, each of them must come to terms with their culture and faith, even if it means risking everything they've always wanted.


When the unthinkable happens and Dagger's trail goes cold, Aarya and Dawn find themselves pitted against Jamaican voodoo, jungle chases, cliff diving, and danger at sea while uncovering Dagger's truth-and giving it the voice it so desperately deserves.


An addicting saga that reads like a must-binge Netflix series, A Stolen Voice is perfect for fans of Cinder, American Royals, and Gossip Girl.

Product Details ISBN: 9781957548197
ISBN-10: 1957548193
Publisher: Wise Wolf Books
Publication Date: March 28th, 2023
Pages: 372
Language: English