MIGRANT ED PROGRAM Participants

If you have any questions about whether certain items are eligible under MEP,

please feel free to call us at (907) 745‑2665. We will be happy to discuss and clarify for you.

Examples of EXCLUDED items:

Art supplies  -  Coloring books  -  Blank journals  -  Puzzles  -  Games  -  Audiobooks  -  Bookmarks  -  Notecards  -  Calendars

Dark Between Oceans (Echo #2) (Paperback)

Dark Between Oceans (Echo #2) Cover Image
$16.99
NONE IN-STORE but we can probably order it for you

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Echo series.

Description


Survival is just the beginning.


Being a ship kid is meant to be easy; cruise around the galaxy, explore a few planets, chart some asteroid belts, race cargo palettes through the ship's freight system. It's all fun and games until we stumble across an alien wreck, that's when I'm kicked out of stasis/sleep to find my home under attack, my friends being eaten.


I try to save them, but all I do is make things worse.


And now... now I'm floating in an escape pod, the power fading, the cold invading my bones.


Alone.


Waiting to die.


But there are worse things than death.


And they're coming for me.


Dark Between Oceans is the second book in an epic new sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Expanse and Lost in Space.


Get Dark Between Oceans and join the fight

Product Details
ISBN: 9780648874515
ISBN-10: 0648874516
Publisher: Hendrix & Faust Publishers
Publication Date: November 21st, 2020
Pages: 214
Language: English
Series: Echo