The Killing Game: An Eve Duncan Forensics Thriller (Mass Market)

The Killing Game: An Eve Duncan Forensics Thriller By Iris Johansen Cover Image

The Killing Game: An Eve Duncan Forensics Thriller (Mass Market)


NONE IN-STORE but we can probably order it for you

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Eve Duncan series.

A merciless killer on the innocent child in his sights...a woman driven to the edge to stop him...

The killer knows Eve Duncan all too well. He knows the pain she feels for her murdered daughter, Bonnie, whose body has never been found. He knows that as one of the nation's top forensic sculptors she'll insist on identifying the nine skeletons unearthed on a bluff near Georgia's Talladega Falls. He knows she won't be able to resist the temptation of believing that one of those skeletons might be her daughter's. But that is only the beginning of the killer's sadistic game. He wants Eve one on one, and he'll use his ace in the hole to make sure she complies. And he won't stop playing until he claims the prize he wants most: Eve's life.
Iris Johansen is the New York Times bestselling author of many novels, including Killer Dreams, On the Run, Countdown, Firestorm, Fatal Tide, Dead Aim, and No One to Trust. She lives near Atlanta, Georgia.
Product Details ISBN: 9780553581553
ISBN-10: 0553581554
Publisher: Bantam
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2000
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Eve Duncan
"Johansen is at the top of her enthralling cat-and-mouse game...perfect pacing...the suspense holds until the very end."—Publishers Weekly