The Menagerie (Paperback)

The Menagerie Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of May 27 7:45am
(FAN - YR Fantasy)


From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.

In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming lies the Menagerie, a top secret facility filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures. At least, it was a secret—until six griffin cubs escaped.

If Logan and Zoe don’t get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave readers wanting a magical menagerie of their very own.


Praise For…

“This page-turning fantasy will fly off library shelves.”

“Full to bursting with animated fantasy creatures, this delightful story begs to be read aloud. Animal lovers will eagerly anticipate more Logan and Zoe adventures.”
Product Details
ISBN: 9780060780661
ISBN-10: 0060780665
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 11th, 2014
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Menagerie